Join   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
SBIR Topical Class: “Understanding the "R" in SBIR”
9/24/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM until 12:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
Customer Discovery Theory
9/25/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
Customer Discovery Lab
9/27/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
Alpharetta Circle
9/28/2018
Location:  Alpharetta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM
 
Feedback Friday
9/28/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Monday, October 1, 2018

 
"What is SBIR?" Federal Funding Info Session
10/1/2018
Location: Atlanta, GA    Time: 11:30 AM -12:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
Customer Discovery Tools
10/2/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
Product Circle
10/2/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
Retail Sync
10/3/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
Customer Discovery Lab
10/4/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
Coffee with a Catalyst
10/5/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:30 am
 
Alpharetta Circle
10/5/2018
Location:  Alpharetta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
Customer Discovery Theory
10/9/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
ATDC Info Session
10/9/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
Customer Discovery Lab
10/11/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
Displaying page 10 of 14
 |<   <<   <  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal