Join   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 31, 2017

 
ATDC Customer Discovery Lab
8/31/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
FinTech Circle
8/31/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 3:00 pm
 

Friday, September 1, 2017

 
Coffee with a Catalyst
9/1/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:30 am
 
Alpharetta Circle
9/1/2017
Location:  Alpharetta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM
 

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

 
Product Circle
9/5/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
Retail Tech Circle
9/6/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
ATDC Customer Discovery Lab
9/7/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
Alpharetta Circle
9/8/2017
Location:  Alpharetta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM
 

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
"What is SBIR?" Federal Funding Info Session
9/11/2017
Location: Atlanta, GA    Time: 11:30 AM -12:30 PM
"What is SBIR?" Federal Funding Info Session

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
Customer Discovery Part 1
9/12/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
ATDC Info Session
9/12/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 4:00 pm
ATDC Info Session

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
Financial Literacy Part 4: Financial Model Review w/ Mentors
9/13/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
ATDC Customer Discovery Lab
9/14/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Friday, September 15, 2017

 
Alpharetta Circle
9/15/2017
Location:  Alpharetta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
Customer Discovery Part 2
9/19/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal