Join   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
SBIR Topical Circle: “Grant vs Contract”
10/22/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM until 12:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
Investor Readiness: Part 2 Overview with ATA
10/23/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
Customer Discovery Lab
10/24/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
Feedback Friday
10/25/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
Alpharetta Circle
10/25/2019
Location: Alpharetta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
Investor Readiness Part 3: Preparing Your Pitch
10/30/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 31, 2019

 
Customer Discovery Lab
10/31/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
Coffee with a Catalyst
11/1/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 am
 
Alpharetta Circle
11/1/2019
Location: Alpharetta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
"What is SBIR?" Federal Funding Info Session
11/5/2019
Location: Atlanta, GA    Time: 11:30 AM -12:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
Investor Readiness Part 4: Preparing Your Pitch
11/6/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
CEO Roundtable
11/8/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
Investor Readiness Part 5: Preparing Your Pitch
11/13/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Friday, November 15, 2019

 
CEO Roundtable
11/15/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Investor Readiness Part 6: The Investor Pitch
11/20/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal