Join   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, July 19, 2019

 
Alpharetta Circle
7/19/2019
Location: Alpharetta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
SBIR Topical Circle: “How Agencies Review Your Proposals”
7/23/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM until 12:30 PM
 

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

 
Whole Startup Health: Practical Skills to Manage the Stress of Startup Life
7/24/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
Customer Discovery Lab
7/25/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Friday, July 26, 2019

 
Feedback Friday
7/26/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
Alpharetta Circle
7/26/2019
Location: Alpharetta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

 
Advanced: BIP Presents Presents How VCs think: East and West
7/30/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
Customer Discovery Lab
8/1/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Friday, August 2, 2019

 
Coffee with a Catalyst
8/2/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 am
 
Alpharetta Circle
8/2/2019
Location: Alpharetta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

 
"What is SBIR?" Federal Funding Info Session
8/6/2019
Location: Atlanta, GA    Time: 11:30 AM -12:30 PM
 
ATDC Info Session
8/6/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
Customer Discovery Lab
8/8/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Friday, August 9, 2019

 
Alpharetta Circle
8/9/2019
Location: Alpharetta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
Customer Discovery Theory
8/13/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal