Join   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
Alpharetta Circle
12/14/2018
Location:  Alpharetta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM
 
Feedback Friday
12/14/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

 
Customer Discovery Tools
12/18/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

 
Financial Literacy Part 4: Financial Model Review w/ Mentors
12/19/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, December 20, 2018

 
Customer Discovery Lab
12/20/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
Entrepreneurs' Night
12/20/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: From 5:00 to 7:00 pm
 

Friday, December 21, 2018

 
Alpharetta Circle
12/21/2018
Location:  Alpharetta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM
 

Thursday, January 3, 2019

 
Customer Discovery Lab
1/3/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Friday, January 4, 2019

 
Coffee with a Catalyst
1/4/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:30 am
 

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

 
Customer Discovery Theory
1/8/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
Customer Discovery Lab
1/10/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

 
Customer Discovery Tools
1/15/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
Customer Discovery Lab
1/17/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
Entrepreneurs' Night
1/17/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: From 5:00 to 7:00 pm
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
Customer Discovery Lab
1/24/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal