Join   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
"What is SBIR?" Federal Funding Info Session
9/9/2019
Location: Atlanta, GA    Time: 11:30 AM -12:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
Customer Discovery Theory
9/10/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
Product Circle
9/10/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
Customer Discovery Lab
9/12/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
Alpharetta Circle
9/13/2019
Location: Alpharetta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
Customer Discovery Tools
9/17/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
Customer Discovery Lab
9/19/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
Entrepreneurs' Night
9/19/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: From 5:00 to 7:00 pm
 

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
Alpharetta Circle
9/20/2019
Location: Alpharetta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
SBIR Topical Class: “Common Reasons for SBIR/STTR Failure”
9/24/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM until 12:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
Customer Discovery Lab
9/26/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
Feedback Friday
9/27/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
Alpharetta Circle
9/27/2019
Location: Alpharetta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
"What is SBIR?" Federal Funding Info Session
10/1/2019
Location: Atlanta, GA    Time: 11:30 AM -12:30 PM
 
ATDC Info Session
10/1/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
 
Displaying page 4 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal