Join   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, September 7, 2018

 
Alpharetta Circle
9/7/2018
Location:  Alpharetta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM
 

Monday, September 10, 2018

 
"What is SBIR?" Federal Funding Info Session
9/10/2018
Location: Atlanta, GA    Time: 11:30 AM -12:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
Customer Discovery Theory
9/11/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
ATDC Info Session
9/11/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
Financial Literacy Part 2: The Financial Model
9/12/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am -1:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
Customer Discovery Lab
9/13/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
Alpharetta Circle
9/14/2018
Location:  Alpharetta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM
 

Monday, September 17, 2018

 
Advanced Curriculum: Enterprise Application Development for Startups
9/17/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
Customer Discovery Tools
9/18/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
Financial Literacy Part 3: Work Session w/ Mentors
9/19/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
Buyer Journey
9/19/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Customer Discovery Lab
9/20/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
Entrepreneurs' Night
9/20/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: From 5:00 to 7:00 pm
 

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
Alpharetta Circle
9/21/2018
Location:  Alpharetta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM
 

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
SBIR Topical Class: “Understanding the "R" in SBIR”
9/24/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM until 12:30 PM
 
Displaying page 4 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal