Join   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
Customer Discovery Lab
11/8/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
Alpharetta Circle
11/9/2018
Location:  Alpharetta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
Customer Discovery Theory
11/13/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
ATDC Info Session
11/13/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
SBIR 101 Workshop: "Understanding, Planning, and Writing”
11/14/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 2 PM - 5 PM
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
Customer Discovery Lab
11/15/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
Entrepreneurs' Night
11/15/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: From 5:00 to 7:00 pm
 

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
Alpharetta Circle
11/16/2018
Location:  Alpharetta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM
 

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

 
Customer Discovery Tools
11/20/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
Customer Discovery Theory
11/27/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
Financial Literacy Part 1: Finance 101
11/28/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
Retail Sync
11/28/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

 
Customer Discovery Lab
11/29/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
FinTech Circle
11/29/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 3:00-4:00 pm
 

Friday, November 30, 2018

 
Alpharetta Circle
11/30/2018
Location:  Alpharetta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM
 
Displaying page 5 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal