Join   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, October 8, 2018

 
Beyond Customer Discovery: Intellectual Property Part II: Strategy
10/8/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
Customer Discovery Theory
10/9/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
ATDC Info Session
10/9/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
Investor Readiness: Part 2 Overview with ATA
10/10/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
Customer Discovery Lab
10/11/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Friday, October 12, 2018

 
Alpharetta Circle
10/12/2018
Location:  Alpharetta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM
 

Monday, October 15, 2018

 
Beyond Customer Discovery for Product Entrepreneurs: Creating Your MVP
10/15/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 3:00 pm
 
SBIR Topical Class: “Positioning Yourself for NSF SBIR/STTR”
10/15/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM until 12:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
Customer Discovery Tools
10/16/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
Investor Readiness Part 3: Preparing Your Pitch
10/17/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Customer Discovery Lab
10/18/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
Entrepreneurs' Night
10/18/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: From 5:00 to 7:00 pm
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
Alpharetta Circle
10/19/2018
Location:  Alpharetta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM
 

Monday, October 22, 2018

 
Beyond Customer Discovery: Finding the Right Manufacturers
10/22/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 3:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
Customer Discovery Theory
10/23/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
Displaying page 6 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal