Join   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, September 10, 2018

 
"What is SBIR?" Federal Funding Info Session
9/10/2018
Location: Atlanta, GA    Time: 11:30 AM -12:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
Customer Discovery Theory
9/11/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
ATDC Info Session
9/11/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
Customer Discovery Lab
9/13/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
Alpharetta Circle
9/14/2018
Location:  Alpharetta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
Customer Discovery Tools
9/18/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Customer Discovery Lab
9/20/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
Entrepreneurs' Night
9/20/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: From 5:00 to 7:00 pm
 

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
Alpharetta Circle
9/21/2018
Location:  Alpharetta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM
 

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
SBIR Topical Class: “Understanding the "R" in SBIR”
9/24/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM until 12:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
Customer Discovery Theory
9/25/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
Customer Discovery Lab
9/27/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
Alpharetta Circle
9/28/2018
Location:  Alpharetta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM
 
Feedback Friday
9/28/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Monday, October 1, 2018

 
"What is SBIR?" Federal Funding Info Session
10/1/2018
Location: Atlanta, GA    Time: 11:30 AM -12:30 PM
 
Displaying page 7 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal